Schedule

The Flushing Roadrunners is an active, growing square and round dance club in the Greater Flint area. Based in Flushing, Michigan, the Roadrunners dance at the United Methodist Church (413 East Main St. Map) in downtown Flushing.

Date Day of Week Event Time
September 19, 2014 Friday Mainstream/Plus Dance 7:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M.  -- Potluck starts at 6:00
October 3, 2014 Friday Mainstream/Plus Dance 7:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M.
October 17, 2014 Friday Mainstream/Plus Dance 3:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M. ****  Note Time change
November 7, 2014 Friday Mainstream/Plus Dance 7:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M.
November 21, 2014 Friday Mainstream/Plus Dance 7:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M.
December 5, 2014 Friday Mainstream/Plus Dance 7:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M.
December 19, 2014 Friday Mainstream/Plus Dance 7:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M.
January 16, 2015 Friday Mainstream/Plus Dance 7:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M.
February 6, 2015 Friday Mainstream/Plus Dance 7:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M.
February 20, 2015 Friday Mainstream/Plus Dance 7:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M.
March 6, 2015 Friday Mainstream/Plus Dance 7:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M.
March 20, 2015 Friday Mainstream/Plus Dance 7:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M.
April 3, 2015 Friday NO Dance -- Good Friday Dark
April 17, 2015 Friday Mainstream/Plus Dance 7:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M.
May 1, 2015 Friday Mainstream/Plus Dance 7:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M.
May 15, 2015 Friday Mainstream/Plus Dance 7:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M. -- Potluck starts at 6:00

    Traditional Square Dance attire, while always acceptable is not required on any Roadrunners' dances unless so stated